Yhteystiedot

Mikkelin Asumisoikeus Oy
c/o Mikalo Oy

Vaihde: 015 321 350
ma-to 9-15, pe (ja pyhien aatot) 9-13
Email. asumisoikeus@mikalo.fi
Osoite: Maaherrankatu 44, 50100 Mikkeli
Y-tunnus: 0881150-2

Asukassihteeri
Anna Shukan
015 321 3546
anna.shukan@mikalo.fi

Isännöitsijä 
Esa Lampinen
015 321 3525
esa.lampinen@mikalo.fi

Kiinteistöpäällikkö 
Tommi Kuvaja
015 321 3535
tommi.kuvaja@mikalo.fi

Kehitysjohtaja
Jussi Teittinen
015 321 3571
jussi.teittinen@mikalo.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Hannu Sormunen
015 321 3560
hannu.sormunen@mikalo.fi

Huollon yhteystiedot

MHS Palvelut Oy
040 413 5572
mhspalvelut.fi
MHS HUOLTOPYYNTÖ

Savon Talohoito Oy
015 321 250
savontalohoito.fi
STH HUOLTOPYYNTÖ